Contact List - Community Farmers

Chicken Farmers of Ontario (CFO) is continually looking to meet the changing needs of Ontario chicken consumers and markets. The Artisanal Chicken and Local Niche Markets programs are helping farmers fill local food and seasonal markets and are giving Ontario consumers more choice and options in how and where they buy locally-grown chicken. 
 
Below is a listing of a selected number of Artisanal Chicken and Local Niche Markets Programs participants willing to be contacted by retailers or restaurants looking to partner. 

*Local Niche Markets Program
 
Farm Name
(Click name for email)
Website Facebook Phone Number   County Ontario Region
5 Chicks and a Farmer 5chicksandafarmer.ca 5chicksandafarmer +1 (519) 656-2413 Perth West
Acres of Dreams   Acres of Dreams +1 (705) 365-7485 Timmins North
Beaconhill Farm beaconhillfarmmarket.com Beacon Hill Farm Market +1 (519) 368-4881 Bruce West
Black Duck Farm blackduckfarm.ca GNPermaculture +1 (613) 662-2188 Glengarry East
Cornell Farms cornellfarms.ca Cornell-Farms-276160152422199 +1 (807) 486-3477 Rainy River North
David Nighswander     +1 (807) 487-1598 Rainy River District North
Dehaan Family Farms dehaanfamilyfarms.com DehaanFamilyFarms +1 (705) 724-3983 Powassan North
DeJong Acres Dejongacres.ca DejongAcres +1 (519) 372-6580 Grey West
Double L Baling & Wrapping     +1 (519) 501-2604 Wellington North West
Eli Sherk Farm     +1 (705) 541-1886 District of Algoma North
G Fenton Farms gfentonfarms.com G Fenton Farms +1 (705) 652-0984 Peterborough East
Graham Acres   Graham Acres +1 (705) 268-5068 Timmins North
Greenbury Farms     +1 (416) 896-0345 Durham Region East
Harley Farms harleyfarms.ca Harley Farms - Natural Farming   Peterborough East
Haywire Farm   Haywirefarm07 +1 (807) 475-5790 Thunder Bay North
Hidden Root Farms hiddenrootfarms.com HiddenrootFarms +1 (226) 922-7842 Brant West
*Integrated Farms ifarmfresh.ca ifarmfresh +1 (705) 835-0551 Simcoe Central
Kendal Hills Game Farm kendalhillsgamefarm.ca KendalhillsGamefarm +1 (416) 824-1917 Clarington/Durham Central
Kirkview Farms kirkviewfarms.ca KirkviewFarms +1 (289) 680-8684 Glengarry  East
Landman Gardens and Bakery landmangardens.ca  LandmanGardens +1 (519) 938-6163 Dufferin  West
Little Sisters Chicken littlesisterschicken.com Little Sisters Chicken +1 (519) 857-5603 Parkhill West
ManoRun Organic Farm manorun.com Manorun-Organic-Farm-288738131181305 +1 (905) 648-9608 Hamilton Wentworth Central
Marvellous Edibles Farm marvellousediblesfarm.ca   +1 (226) 668-8681 Grey West
Meeting Place Organic Farm meetingplaceorganicfarm.ca MeetingPlaceOrganicFarm +1 (519) 528-2493 Huron West
Merrifield Farms merrifieldfarms.ca Merrifield Farms +1 (613) 809-6217 Elizabethtown-Kitley East
Middle River Farm middleriverfarm.com Middle River Farm +1 (705) 389-3326 Parry Sound North
My Favorite Farm myfavouritefarm.com     Renfrew East
Onnellinen Kana Farm   Onnellinen Kana Farm   Greater Sudbury North
Orange Door Acres Orangedooracres.ca OrangeDoorAcresFarm +1 (519) 425-9061 South-West Oxford West
Ordonez Cattle Farms & Butcher Shop www.ordonezcattle.ca Ordonezcattle +1 (519) 322-0849 Essex West
Quail Farms   Rachel's Homegrown Poultry +1 (705) 727-6108 Simcoe Central
Robin Hill Farm     +1 (807) 221-8541 Kenora/Dryden  North
Rockcliffe Farm rockcliffefarm.ca Rockcliffe Farm +1 (905) 505-6650 Mono West
Shulist Family Farm   Shulist Family Farm +1 (613) 756-5634 Renfrew East
Sideroad Farm sideroadfarm.com SideroadFarm +1 (705) 446-5503 Grey West
Silmaril Farm silmarilfarm.ca Silmaril Farm   Niagara Central
Smelser Farms     +1 (905) 719-3540 Haldimand West
Sonset Farm sonsetfarm.com   +1 (613) 353-2260 Frontenac East
Three Forks Farm threeforksfarms.com 3ForksFarm   Dunnet (Warren County) North
Three Ridges Ecological Farm www.threeridges.farm Three Ridges Ecological Farm +1 (519) 765-3278 Elgin County West
Triple Star Acres  triplestaracres.com Triple Star Acres +1 (705) 618-2400 Sudbury North
VG Meats vgmeats.ca VGMeats +1 (519) 426-2000 Norfolk West
Wildcreek Farm       Hamilton West
Zehr's Country Market     +1 (519) 565-5566 Huron West